Bestyrelsen

 

 

Region

Hovedstaden

 

 

 

 

Region

Sjælland

 

 

 

 

Region

Nordjylland

 

 

 

 

 

Region

Midtjylland

 

 

 

 

Region

Syddanmark

 

 

 

 

Lederrepræsentant

 

Søren Romar

Herbergerne Lindevangen og Lærkehøj

Lindevangs Alle 9

2000 Frederiksberg

romar@lindevangen.dk

 

John Eriksen

Forsorgshjemmet Toften

Holbækvej 16

4200 Slagelse

joeri@slagelse.dk

 

Kelly Berg

Boformen Aas

Åsvej 39

7700 Thisted

Kebn@rn.dk

 

Jakob May

Forsorgshjemmet Østervang

Trankær Mosevej 25

8310 Tranbjerg J

Jmay@aarhus.dk

 

Gitte Kromann

Forsorgshjemmet Sydfyn

Stenpladsen 5

5700 Svendborg

Gitte.kromann@svendborg.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

 

Peter Godvin

Herberget Lindevangen

Lindevangs Alle 7

2000 Frederiksberg

Peter@lindevangen.dk

 

Sus Rask

Forsorgshjemmet Saxenhøj

Nørrevang 24

4990 Sakskøbing

sura@guldborgsund.dk

 

Aktuelt ingen på posten.

 

 

 

 

 

Penille Mau

Forsorgshjemmet Østervang

Trankær Mosevej 25

8310 Tranbjerg J

ptm@aarhus.dk

 

Malene Laursen

Kirkens Korshærs Herberg 

Benediksgade

Benediksgade 23

5000 Odense C

Malene@herberg.dk