Bestyrelsen

 

 

Region

Hovedstaden

 

 

 

 

 

Region

Sjælland

 

 

 

 

 

Region

Nordjylland

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region

Midtjylland

 

 

 

 

 

Region

Syddanmark

 

 

 

 

Lederrepræsentant

 

Søren Romar

Herbergerne Lindevangen og Lærkehøj

Lindevangs Alle 9

2000 Frederiksberg

romar@lindevangen.dk

 

 

Erik Søndergaard

Forsorgshjemmet Saxenhøj

Nørrevang 24

4990 Sakskøbing

erso@guldborgsund.dk

 

 

Dennis Lindhardt

Svenstrupgaard

Lejrevej 10

9230 Svenstrup J

Dennislindhardt@aalborg.dk

 

 

Jakob May

Forsorgshjemmet Østervang

Trankær Mosevej 25

8310 Tranbjerg J

Jmay@aarhus.dk

 

 

Gitte Kromann

Forsorgshjemmet Sydfyn

Stenpladsen 5

5700 Svendborg

Gitte.kromann@svendborg.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

 

Peter Godvin

Herberget Lindevangen

Lindevangs Alle 7

2000 Frederiksberg

Peter@lindevangen.dk

 

 

Sus Rask

Forsorgshjemmet Saxenhøj

Nørrevang 24

4990 Sakskøbing

sura@guldborgsund.dk

 

 

Dennis Russi

Blå Kors Pensionat Hobro

Ølsvej 16-18

9500 Hobro

dru@blaakors.dk

 

 

Anders Nørgaard

Forsorgshjemmet Godrum

Hedevej 2A Højllund

7362 Hampen

ann@godrum.dk

 

 

Malene Laursen

Kirkens Korshærs Herberg 

Benediksgade

Benediksgade 23

5000 Odense C

Malene@herberg.dk